Tell me how do you rate the morning sun?


'I can see the orange haze on the horizon as the morning exhales a yawn, and seems to be ready to rise.' #Jeb Dickerson

'Faith is the bird that feels the light when the dawn is still dark.' #Rabindranath Tagore

‘I used to love night best but the older I get the more treasures and hope and joy I find in mornings.’ #Terri Guillemets

‘Excuse me while I kiss the sky.’ #Jimi Hendrix

‘The morning brings a mystery, the evening makes it history, who am I to rate the morning sun?’ # Robbie Williams from ‘Reality Killed the Video star’ album

# Photographs taken near Hatta en route to Oman, 25Dec2009

, ,

  1. #1 by Sally on February 6, 2011 - 7:11 am

    I marvel at the early morning light every day as I walk my dogs. It’s especially beautiful at this time of year and you’ve captured something special in these pictures. I adore the shadowy mountains in Hatta.

    • #2 by priscilla stanley on February 6, 2011 - 10:02 am

      Thank you for the kind comment, Sally. I love Dubai this time of the year as well 😉

Leave a Reply

