J’adore le chocolat!


"I could give up chocolate but I'm not a quitter." # Anonymous

,

  1. #1 by Sukaina on February 12, 2011 - 4:19 am

    Wow….i absolutely love that photo….and next time my husband say I eat too much chocolate, I’m usin this quote!

    • #2 by priscilla stanley on February 12, 2011 - 5:26 am

      LOL! Completely! I am with you on the chocolate quote 😀

  2. #3 by Anja @ AnjasFood4Thought on February 12, 2011 - 5:24 am

    Amazing. I am planning a chocolate mousse attempt for Valentine’s Day. Don’t tell anyone, in case I fail….

    • #4 by priscilla stanley on February 12, 2011 - 5:30 am

      Ssssh, no problem. Its our little secret. 😀

      BTW, I think the mousse will turn out great. Its always a win-win with chocolates, no? Please do post pics and recipe, if possible.

  3. #5 by Sally on February 12, 2011 - 12:07 pm

    Love the home-made sumptuous look of the mousse that you’ve captured here. Simply good.

    • #6 by priscilla stanley on February 12, 2011 - 2:13 pm

      Thanks Sally. 🙂 Although its not mousse, rather melted chocolate mixed with chopped fruits. An express way out. 😀

Leave a Reply

